Tom Strong and the Planet of Peril

Last time I said I’d do my best to post once a week, so here’s a gallery of a few of my favorite panels/images from the upcoming mini-series, Tom Strong and the Planet of Peril. I’m not going to post any images that give away any surprises, though. No release date yet, but I can tell you that the series was written by Peter Hogan and inked by Karl Story. I’ll post updates when I have more info. Enjoy!

Note: larger, higher-resolution versions of a couple of these images can be seen on the Gallery page, accessed from the tabs underneath the header at the top of the site.

–C

7 thoughts on “Tom Strong and the Planet of Peril

  1. Pingback: Chris Sprouse resurfaces with news of new Tom Strong series | Robot 6 @ Comic Book Resources – Covering Comic Book News and Entertainment

  2. This is excellent news! Tom Strong is one of the most fun books I have ever read.

    I you get a shot to do more work with DC, I would die if you ever did a Challengers of the Unknown story!

  3. Pingback: Forthcoming Work by Alan Moore for 2013 and Onwards

  4. Pingback: Tom Strong returns in July with ‘Planet of Peril’ | Robot 6 @ Comic Book Resources – Covering Comic Book News and Entertainment

  5. Pingback: Shiplist for Wednesday, 31 July 2013 | The Million Year Picnic

Leave a Reply

