SiDEBAR Podcast Interview

A few weeks ago I did a lengthy phone interview with Swain from SiDEBAR, a comics, art and pop culture podcast. We discussed everything from how I got into the business, my coworkers, my process and various projects I’ve drawn, including Tom Strong and the Planet of Peril. My episode was just posted, and you can click HERE to listen online or go to iTunes and search for episode 230 of SiDEBAR in the Podcast section of the store.

–C

One thought on “SiDEBAR Podcast Interview

  1. Great!! Been following your work since Tom Strong; love that you’re back on Tom Strong, am looking forward to your upcoming Flash issue, you’re a fantastic artist and it’s great to listen to your thoughts on comics!

Leave a Reply

