Multiversity News Roundup

Multiversity 02 Cover_color revised

Lots of Multiversity news over the last week or two. Links are below. You can see the color art for the cover above (done in a pulp magazine style by the always awesome Dave McCaig) and my pencil art is below. I’ve also added my character designs for the Society of Super-Heroes to the Gallery page of this site, which you can reach by clicking on the “Gallery” tab at the top of this page.

Comic Book Resources – SDCC Panel

Newsarama – SDCC Panel

Entertainment Weekly

Multiversity.com

Multiversity 02 Cover

–C

One thought on “Multiversity News Roundup

  1. Hi. I was reading the backup story you drew for Action Comics #15 (the one about the life of Mr. Mxyzptlk and I noticed a strange resemblance between Mr. Mxy and a Mexican actor named Mario Moreno “Cantinflas” the first thing that pop to my mind was his peculiar mustache. Is this all in my mind? I would be very happy if you could reply to my question.

Leave a Reply

